This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info

Bohemian Rhapsody

Alhambra - Keswick

£8.10

Date
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Mon 29 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Fri 2 Nov
  • Sat 3 Nov
  • Mon 5 Nov
  • Tue 6 Nov
  • Thu 8 Nov
Time
  • 17:00

Synopsis

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, their near-implosion as Mercury's lifestyle spirals out of control, and their triumphant reunion on the eve of Live Aid, where Mercury, facing a life-threatening illness, leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music. In the process, cementing the legacy of a band that were always more like a family, and who continue to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

Released:
25/12/2018
Genres:
Drama Musical
Director:
Bryan Singer
Writer:
Anthony McCarten
Starring:
Rami Malek
Alhambra - Keswick Logo

Alhambra - Keswick

Alhambra Cinema, 36 St John's Street, CA12 5AG, Keswick