This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info

Johnny English 3

Alhambra - Keswick

£8.10

Date
  • Sun 21 Oct
  • Mon 22 Oct
  • Tue 23 Oct
  • Wed 24 Oct
  • Thu 25 Oct
  • Fri 26 Oct
  • Sat 27 Oct
  • Sun 28 Oct
  • Tue 30 Oct
  • Wed 31 Oct
  • Thu 1 Nov
Time
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Synopsis

JOHNNY ENGLISH STRIKES AGAIN is the third installment of the Johnny English comedy series, with Rowan Atkinson returning as the much loved accidental secret agent. The new adventure begins when a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain, leaving Johnny English as the Secret Service's last hope. Called out of retirement, English dives head first into action with the mission to find the mastermind hacker. As a man with few skills and analogue methods, Johnny English must overcome the challenges of modern technology to make this mission a success.

Rating:
PG
Advisory:
mild comic violence, language
Released:
12/10/2018
Duration:
100 min
Genres:
Action Comedy
Director:
David Kerr
Producer:
Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Chris Clark
Writer:
Neal Purvis, Robert Wade
Starring:
Olga Kurylenko, Jake Lacy, David Mumeni, Ben Miller, Rowan Atkinson
Alhambra - Keswick Logo

Alhambra - Keswick

Alhambra Cinema, 36 St John's Street, CA12 5AG, Keswick