This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-it Ralph 2

Alhambra - Keswick

£8.10

Date
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Tue 1 Jan
  • Wed 2 Jan
  • Thu 3 Jan
Time
  • 13:00

Synopsis

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 leaves Litwak's video arcade behind, venturing into the uncharted, expansive and thrilling world of the internet - which may or may not survive Ralph's wrecking. Video game bad Ralph (voice of John C. Reilly) and fellow misfit Vanellope von Schweetz (voice of Sarah Silverman) must risk it all by traveling to the world wide web in search of a replacement part to save Vanellope's video game, Sugar Rush. In way over their heads, Ralph and Vanellope rely on the citizens of the internet - the netizens - to help navigate their way, including a website entrepreneur named Yesss (voice of Taraji P. Henson), who is the head algorithm and the heart and soul of trend-making website - Buzztube.

Released:
30/11/2018
Duration:
112 min
Director:
Rich Moore, Phil Johnston
Alhambra - Keswick Logo

Alhambra - Keswick

Alhambra Cinema, 36 St John's Street, CA12 5AG, Keswick