1917

Alhambra - Keswick
£8.60
  • Fri 24 Jan
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • Tue 4 Feb
  • Wed 5 Feb
  • Thu 6 Feb
  • 17:00

Synopsis

At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield (Captain Fantastic's George MacKay) and Blake (Game of Thrones' Dean-Charles Chapman) are given a seemingly impossible mission. In a race against time, they must cross enemy territory and deliver a message that will stop a deadly attack on hundreds of soldiers - Blake's own brother among them.

Rating:
15
Suitable only for 15 years and overNo one younger than 15 may see a 15 film in a cinema. No one younger than 15 may rent or buy a 15 rated video work.
Advisory:
strong injury detail, language
Released:
25/12/2019
Duration:
110 min
Genres:
Drama War
Director:
Sam Mendes
Writer:
Krysty Wilson-Cairns, Sam Mendes
Starring:
George McKay, Dean-Charles Chapma
Alhambra - Keswick Logo

Alhambra - Keswick

St John's Street, CA12 5AG, Keswick See Map