Abominable

Alhambra - Keswick
£8.10
  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • Wed 30 Oct
  • Thu 31 Oct
  • 14:00

Synopsis

When teenage Yi encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building in Shanghai, she and her mischievous friends, Jin and Peng, name him "Everest" and embark on an epic quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth.

Rating:
U
Universal - Suitable for allA U film should be suitable for audiences aged four years and over, although it is impossible to predict what might upset any particular child. U films should be set within a positive framework and should offer reassuring counterbalances to any violence, threat or horror. If a work is particularly suitable for pre-school children, this will be indicated in the BBFCinsight.
Advisory:
mild threat, very mild violence, rude humour
Released:
27/09/2019
Duration:
92 min
Genres:
Action Animation Comedy
Director:
Todd Wilderman, Jill Culton
Producer:
Suzanne Buirgy
Writer:
William Davies
Starring:
Tenzing Norgay Trainor, Chloe Bennet
Alhambra - Keswick Logo

Alhambra - Keswick

CA12 5AG, CA12 5AG, Keswick See Map