This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. More Info
I Accept

Rocketman

Alhambra - Keswick
£8.10
Date
  • Fri 24 May
  • Sat 25 May
  • Sun 26 May
  • Mon 27 May
  • Tue 28 May
  • Wed 29 May
  • Thu 30 May
  • Fri 31 May
  • Sat 1 Jun
  • Sun 2 Jun
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • Tue 4 Jun
  • Wed 5 Jun
  • Thu 6 Jun
  • Fri 7 Jun
  • Sun 9 Jun
  • Mon 10 Jun
  • Tue 11 Jun
Time
  • 17:00
  • 22:30

Synopsis

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.

Released:
31/05/2019
Genres:
Drama Musical
Director:
Dexter Fletcher
Starring:
Jamie Bell, Richard Madden, Steven Mackintosh, Bryce Dallas Howard, Taron Egerton
Alhambra - Keswick Logo

Alhambra - Keswick

Alhambra Cinema, 36 St John's Street, CA12 5AG, Keswick See Map